Nell



Korean Indie Rock Band, Nell, is one of my favorite bands, if not, my most favorite Indie band, and they recently released their 5th Full Length Album “Slip Away” after a long four year wait.
I must say I heard the entire tracklist and they all impressed me. Its an amazing new album.

I think Nell discography in general is one of the most beautiful work of art put in music.

Here are some of my Favorites:

From album Separation Anxiety
기억을 걷는 시간 “Walking through the time of remembrance”



From album Slip Away
그리고 남겨진 것들 “The Day Before”


From album Slip Away
Cliff Parade

Leave a Reply

